Anniversary Edition (Preorder)

$2.99

This is a variable product.

SKU: 000015 Categories: ,

Description

NOTE: This is a preorder — no files will be provided until December 16, 2022. 

NOTE: This preorder is live for a discounted price until December 15, 2022. Thereafter, sales will move to Amazon until further notice.

In Celebration of One Year of Wonder…

Amena Jamali presents…

The Bell Tolling & The Resonant Bell Anniversary Edition

(publishing December 16, 2022 as an ebook only)

 

This edition combines the text of The Bell Tolling and The Resonant Bell into a cohesive whole that tells the story of the Quest of Freedom and their cherished family and vassals during the first year of their journey. Four bonus chapters from Malika’s perspective, appendices, a glossary of names, a story map, and never-before-seen art and concept sketches offer a fresh entrance into the world of Icilia and the tale of the Quest of Freedom.

 

In a world shrouded in darkness… appears a shining man.

There is no hope left… save in the shining man’s eyes.

By the power of his will… his people come together.

Against the enemy’s cruelty… the call of justice sounds.

In the toll of the bell… light returns to broken hearts.

Swords clash, blood spills, and, at last, one nation sees freedom.

But greater evil lies in wait. For are there some evils even the Divine cannot conquer?

 

In celebration of her first year, Amena Jamali expands the first installment of her debut series, a haunting new adult fantasy tale of found family, strong heroines, and gentle heroes that ponders the meaning of freedom amid a clash of absolute good and absolute evil. Fans of The Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia, and Eragon will savor this story of light springing forth from dark places.

NOTE: This is a preorder — no files will be provided until December 16, 2022. 

NOTE: This preorder is live for a discounted price until December 15, 2022. Thereafter, sales will move to Amazon until further notice.